RUDRA ECOVATION LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE				
DIN	Member	Category	Designation	
02139510	B.S. Goyal	NED - Independent Director	Chairperson	
00126240	Akhil Malhotra	Non- Executive Director	Member	
07140603	Malkeet Kaur	Non Executive Director- Independent Director	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	DIN	Member of Committee	Category	Designation
1	07140603	Malkeet Kaur	Non Executive Director- Independent Director	Chairperson
2	07143372	Surjit Singh	NED - IND. Dir	Member
3	06872575	Manoj Kumar	Non- Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	DIN	Member of Committee	Category	Designation
1	07143372	Surjit Singh	NED - IND. Dir	Chairperson
2	07006447	Gian Chand Thakur	Executive Director	Member
3	07140603	Malkeet Kaur	Non Executive Director- Independent Director	Member

SECURITIES TRANSFER COMMITTEE					
Sr. No.	DIN	Member of Committee	Category	Designation	
1	07143372	Surjit Singh	NED - IND. Dir	Chairperson	
2	07006447	Gian Chand Thakur	Executive Director	Member	
3	06872575	Manoj Kumar	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director	Member	

	BANKING AND FINANCE COMMITTEE					
Sr. No.	DIN	Member of Committee	Category	Designation		
1	07143372	Surjit Singh	NED - IND. Dir	Chairperson		
2	07006447	Gian Chand Thakur	Executive Director	Member		
3	06872575	Manoj Kumar	Non- Executive Non- Independent Director	Member		

	EXPANSION AND DIVERSIFICATION COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	DIN	Member of Committee	Category	Designation	
1	07143372	Akhil Malhotra	Non- Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson	
2	07006447	B.S. Goyal	Non Executive Director- Independent Director	Member	
3	06872575	Gian Chand Thakur	Executive Director	Member	